Thursday, May 17, 2012

Radio Show Playlist - 17 May 2012

For Your Pleasure, Thursday 6 - 8 pm eastern, CFMU FM 93.3

it seems like it's been a very long tim since I've blogged the playlist to the radio show probably because it has been more than a couple of weeks and because I've been so inconsistent with blogging lately. hopefully with this post I can get the blogging train back on the tracks.

Artist - Album - Song
Web Link (s)

Public Image Ltd. - One Drop - One Drop
Joel Plaskett Emergency - Scrappy Happiness - Lightning Bolt
bidini band - In The Rock Hall - Popcorn

Brazilian Money - Doug Nasty - Your Ship Is Sinking
Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Weld - Cortez The Killer
Reverend Snow - Rockola De Diablos - The Boat
The Pygmies - The Pygmies - Girl I Want
The Royal Crowns - Volume 3 - She's Got, And I Want It
Bo Diddley - His Best - Pretty Thing

David Borden/Mother Mallard's Portable Masterpiece Co. -
The Continuing Story Of Counterpoint - Part 9

Motem - Psychos - Ice Cold
Five Alarm Funk - Rock The Sky - Mastodon
Orchestre Abass - Afro Beat Airways - Awala Bo Fee Ene
Jaydee - In Order To Dance - Plastic Dreams (Audion Can't Go Home Mix)
Caribou - Swim remixes - Leave House (Motor City Drum Ensemble mix)
Brian Eno/Rick Holland - Drums Between The Bells - Bless This Space


Post a Comment

<< Home